Informationen anfordern

Gestochen scharfe 3D Mammography™ Bilder wie nie zuvor*

Das 3Dimensions™ Mammografiesystem mit Clarity HD™

Ein klarer Vorsprung bei der Erkennung von invasiven Mammakarzinomen

Erkennen Sie kleinste Details anhand der schnellsten 3D Mammography™ Bilder mit der höchsten Auflösung. Unser fortschrittlicher Detektor und die innovativen 3D Mammography™ Bildgebungsalgorithmen wurden speziell dafür entwickelt, mehr invasive Karzinome sicher nachzuweisen – unabhängig von der Brustgröße bzw. -dichte.  

Ein klarer Vorsprung bei der Erkennung von invasiven Mammakarzinomen

Sichere Diagnose auch in den schwierigsten Fällen

Schnellste 3D Mammography™ Bilder mit höchster Auflösung ermöglichen Ihnen ein schnelleres Screening und eine schnellere Analyse

Kleinste Läsionen und feiner Mikrokalk lassen sich klar feststellen, um Karzinome früh zu erkennen

Weist bis zu 65 % mehr invasive Mammakarzinome nach und verringert Zweituntersuchungen um bis zu 40 % im Vergleich zu 2D allein1-4§

Mehr sehen mit Clarity HD™ hochauflösender 3D Mammography™ Bildgebungstechnologie

Clarity HD™ hochauflösende 3D Mammography™ ist Standardausstattung bei allen 3Dimensions™ Systemen und als optionales Upgrade für Selenia® Dimensions® Systeme erhältlich.

Mehr erfahren

Clarity HD™ hochauflösende 3D Mammography™ ist Voraussetzung für die Intelligent 2D™ Bildgebungstechnologie und die 3DQuorum™ Bildgebungstechnologie.

*Im Vergleich zur Hologic® 3D™ Standardbildgebung.

§ Ergebnisse von Friedewald, SM, et al. „Breast cancer screening using tomosynthesis in combination with digital mammography.“ JAMA 311.24 (2014): 2499-2507; a multi-site (13), non-randomized, historical control study of 454,000 screening mammograms investigating the initial impact the introduction of the Hologic® Selenia® Dimensions® on screening outcomes. Einzelne Ergebnisse können abweichen. Die Studie stellte eine durchschnittliche Steigerung von 41 % fest und kam zu dem Ergebnis, dass mit einer Kombination aus 2D-FFDM und 3D™ Mammogrammen mit dem Hologic® 3D Mammography™-System im Vergleich zu Frauen, bei denen nur eine 2D-FFDM durchgeführt wurde, 1,2 (95 % KI: 0,8-1,6) zusätzliche invasive Mammakarzinome pro 1.000 Früherkennungsuntersuchungen nachgewiesen wurden.

Quellenangabe
  1. Friedewald SM, Rafferty EA, Rose SL, et al. Breast cancer screening using tomosynthesis in combination with digital mammography. JAMA. 2014 Jun 25;311(24):2499-507.
  2. Bernardi D, Macaskill P, Pellegrini M, et. al. Breast cancer screening with tomosynthesis (3D mammography) with acquired or synthetic 2D mammography compared with 2D mammography alone (STORM-2): a population-based prospective study. Lancet Oncol. 2016 Aug;17(8):1105-13.
  3. Zuckerman SP, Conant EF, Keller BM, et al. Implementation of Synthesized Two-dimensional Mammography in a Population-based Digital Breast Tomosynthesis Screening Program. Radiology. 2016 Dec;281(3):730-736
  4. Skaane P, Bandos A, Eben EB, et al. Two-view digital breast tomosynthesis screening with synthetically reconstructed projection images: comparison with digital breast tomosynthesis with full-field digital mammographic images. Radiology. 2014 Jun;271(3):655-63.

Produkthinweis

Die folgenden Informationen über medizinische Systeme befinden sich auf der europäischen Website des 3Dimensions™ Mammografiesystems von Hologic. Die Produktverfügbarkeit ist je nach Region und Land unterschiedlich und unterliegt unterschiedlichen gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

Diese Informationen auf dieser Webseite sind ausschließlich für medizinische Fachkreise bestimmt.

Ich gehöre zu diesem Fachkreis.

Je suis un professionnel de santé ou assimilé.

Je ne suis pas un professionnel de santé ou assimilé.

Request
Information

The sharpest 3D™ mammography images ever*

The 3Dimensions™ Mammography System with Clarity HD™

Get a head start on identifying invasive breast cancer

Reveal the finest details with the fastest, highest resolution 3D™ mammography images available. Designed to help you detect more invasive cancers with confidence, our advanced detector and innovative 3D™ mammography imaging algorithms deliver exceptional images – regardless of breast size or density.  

Get a head start on identifying invasive breast cancer

Diagnose your most challenging patients with greater certainty

Generate our fastest, highest resolution 3D™ mammography images to accelerate screening and analysis

Designed to clearly reveal subtle lesions and fine calcifications to help pinpoint cancers early

Detect up to 65% more invasive breast cancer, and reduce recalls by up to 40%, compared with 2D alone1-4§

Reveal more with Clarity HD™ high-resolution 3D™ mammography imaging technology

Clarity HD™ high-resolution 3D™ mammography imaging is standard with all 3Dimensions™ systems, and available as an optional upgrade for Selenia® Dimensions® systems.

Request more information

Clarity HD™ high-resolution 3D™ mammography imaging is a prerequisite for Intelligent 2D™ imaging technology and 3DQuorum™ imaging technology.

*Compared to Hologic® standard 3D™ mammography imaging.

§ Results from Friedewald, SM, et al. “Breast cancer screening using tomosynthesis in combination with digital mammography.” JAMA 311.24 (2014): 2499-2507; a multi-site (13), non-randomized, historical control study of 454,000 screening mammograms investigating the initial impact the introduction of the Hologic® Selenia® Dimensions® on screening outcomes. Individual results may vary. The study found an average 41% increase and that 1.2 (95% CI: 0.8-1.6) additional invasive breast cancers per 1,000 screening exams were found in women receiving combined 2D FFDM and 3D™ mammograms acquired with the Hologic® 3D Mammography™ System versus women receiving 2D FFDM mammograms only.

References
  1. Friedewald SM, Rafferty EA, Rose SL, et al. Breast cancer screening using tomosynthesis in combination with digital mammography. JAMA. 2014 Jun 25;311(24):2499-507.
  2. Bernardi D, Macaskill P, Pellegrini M, et. al. Breast cancer screening with tomosynthesis (3D mammography) with acquired or synthetic 2D mammography compared with 2D mammography alone (STORM-2): a population-based prospective study. Lancet Oncol. 2016 Aug;17(8):1105-13.
  3. Zuckerman SP, Conant EF, Keller BM, et al. Implementation of Synthesized Two-dimensional Mammography in a Population-based Digital Breast Tomosynthesis Screening Program. Radiology. 2016 Dec;281(3):730-736
  4. Skaane P, Bandos A, Eben EB, et al. Two-view digital breast tomosynthesis screening with synthetically reconstructed projection images: comparison with digital breast tomosynthesis with full-field digital mammographic images. Radiology. 2014 Jun;271(3):655-63.

Product Notice

You are about to access medical systems information on the Hologic 3Dimensions™ Mammography System European Website. Product availability differs by region and country and is subject to varied regulatory requirements.

The content of this site is reserved for Health Care Professionals only.

I am a Health Care Professional or similar.

Je suis un professionnel de santé ou assimilé.

Je ne suis pas un professionnel de santé ou assimilé.