Demande
d’informations

Les images 3D Mammography™ les plus nettes*

Le système de mammographie 3Dimensions™ avec Clarity HD™

Prenez de l’avance pour identifier le cancer invasif du sein

Révélez les détails les plus fins grâce aux images 3D Mammography™ alliant la plus grande vitesse d’acquisition et la plus haute résolution. Conçu pour vous aider à dépister plus de cancers invasifs avec précision, notre détecteur sophistiqué et nos algorithmes d’imagerie 3D Mammography™ innovants permettent d’obtenir des images exceptionnelles, quelle que soit la taille ou la densité mammaire.  

Prenez de l’avance pour identifier le cancer invasif du sein

Diagnostiquez les cas les plus problématiques avec plus de certitude

Générez nos images 3D Mammography™ alliant la plus grande vitesse d’acquisition et la plus haute résolution pour accélérer le dépistage et l’analyse

Conçu pour révéler avec clarté les lésions subtiles et les calcifications fines afin de contribuer à cerner les cancers dès les stades les plus précoces

Dépistez jusqu’à 65 % de cancers invasifs en plus et réduisez les rappels de 40 % par rapport à la 2D seule1-4§

Révélez-en plus avec la technologie d’imagerie 3D Mammography™ haute résolution Clarity HD™

L’imagerie 3D Mammography™ haute résolution Clarity HD™ est fournie avec tous les systèmes 3Dimensions™, ou disponible en option sous forme de mise à niveau pour les systèmes Selenia® Dimensions®.

Demander plus d’informations

L’imagerie 3D Mammography™ haute résolution Clarity HD™ est requise pour les technologies d’imagerie Intelligent 2D™ et 3DQuorum™.

*Par rapport à l’imagerie 3D Mammography™ standard d’Hologic®.

§ Étude de Friedewald, SM, et al. “Breast cancer screening using tomosynthesis in combination with digital mammography.” JAMA 311.24 (2014): 2499-2507 ; étude de contrôle historique multicentrique (13), non randomisée, portant sur 454 000 mammographies de dépistage et examinant l’impact initial de l’introduction du système Selenia® Dimensions® d’Hologic® sur les résultats du dépistage. Les résultats individuels peuvent varier. L’étude a constaté une augmentation moyenne de 41 % de cancers du sein détectés, soit une différence de 1,2 pour 1 000 cas (IC de 95 % : 0,8-1,6), obtenue en associant les mammographies FFDM 2D et 3D™ grâce au système 3D Mammography™ d’Hologic®, par rapport à une mammographie FFDM 2D seule.

Références
  1. Friedewald SM, Rafferty EA, Rose SL, et al. Breast cancer screening using tomosynthesis in combination with digital mammography. JAMA. 2014 Jun 25;311(24):2499-507.
  2. Bernardi D, Macaskill P, Pellegrini M, et. al. Breast cancer screening with tomosynthesis (3D mammography) with acquired or synthetic 2D mammography compared with 2D mammography alone (STORM-2): a population-based prospective study. Lancet Oncol. 2016 Aug;17(8):1105-13.
  3. Zuckerman SP, Conant EF, Keller BM, et al. Implementation of Synthesized Two-dimensional Mammography in a Population-based Digital Breast Tomosynthesis Screening Program. Radiology. 2016 Dec;281(3):730-736
  4. Skaane P, Bandos A, Eben EB, et al. Two-view digital breast tomosynthesis screening with synthetically reconstructed projection images: comparison with digital breast tomosynthesis with full-field digital mammographic images. Radiology. 2014 Jun;271(3):655-63.

Notice produit

Vous êtes sur le point d’accéder à des informations concernant des systèmes médicaux sur le site Internet européen consacré aux systèmes de mammographie 3Dimensions™ d’Hologic. La disponibilité des produits varie en fonction de la région et du pays et est soumise à diverses exigences réglementaires.

Le contenu de ce site est réservé aux professionnels de la santé.

Je suis un professionnel de la santé ou assimilé.

Je suis un professionnel de santé ou assimilé.

Je ne suis pas un professionnel de santé ou assimilé.

Request
Information

The sharpest 3D™ mammography images ever*

The 3Dimensions™ Mammography System with Clarity HD™

Get a head start on identifying invasive breast cancer

Reveal the finest details with the fastest, highest resolution 3D™ mammography images available. Designed to help you detect more invasive cancers with confidence, our advanced detector and innovative 3D™ mammography imaging algorithms deliver exceptional images – regardless of breast size or density.  

Get a head start on identifying invasive breast cancer

Diagnose your most challenging patients with greater certainty

Generate our fastest, highest resolution 3D™ mammography images to accelerate screening and analysis

Designed to clearly reveal subtle lesions and fine calcifications to help pinpoint cancers early

Detect up to 65% more invasive breast cancer, and reduce recalls by up to 40%, compared with 2D alone1-4§

Reveal more with Clarity HD™ high-resolution 3D™ mammography imaging technology

Clarity HD™ high-resolution 3D™ mammography imaging is standard with all 3Dimensions™ systems, and available as an optional upgrade for Selenia® Dimensions® systems.

Request more information

Clarity HD™ high-resolution 3D™ mammography imaging is a prerequisite for Intelligent 2D™ imaging technology and 3DQuorum™ imaging technology.

*Compared to Hologic® standard 3D™ mammography imaging.

§ Results from Friedewald, SM, et al. “Breast cancer screening using tomosynthesis in combination with digital mammography.” JAMA 311.24 (2014): 2499-2507; a multi-site (13), non-randomized, historical control study of 454,000 screening mammograms investigating the initial impact the introduction of the Hologic® Selenia® Dimensions® on screening outcomes. Individual results may vary. The study found an average 41% increase and that 1.2 (95% CI: 0.8-1.6) additional invasive breast cancers per 1,000 screening exams were found in women receiving combined 2D FFDM and 3D™ mammograms acquired with the Hologic® 3D Mammography™ System versus women receiving 2D FFDM mammograms only.

References
  1. Friedewald SM, Rafferty EA, Rose SL, et al. Breast cancer screening using tomosynthesis in combination with digital mammography. JAMA. 2014 Jun 25;311(24):2499-507.
  2. Bernardi D, Macaskill P, Pellegrini M, et. al. Breast cancer screening with tomosynthesis (3D mammography) with acquired or synthetic 2D mammography compared with 2D mammography alone (STORM-2): a population-based prospective study. Lancet Oncol. 2016 Aug;17(8):1105-13.
  3. Zuckerman SP, Conant EF, Keller BM, et al. Implementation of Synthesized Two-dimensional Mammography in a Population-based Digital Breast Tomosynthesis Screening Program. Radiology. 2016 Dec;281(3):730-736
  4. Skaane P, Bandos A, Eben EB, et al. Two-view digital breast tomosynthesis screening with synthetically reconstructed projection images: comparison with digital breast tomosynthesis with full-field digital mammographic images. Radiology. 2014 Jun;271(3):655-63.

Product Notice

You are about to access medical systems information on the Hologic 3Dimensions™ Mammography System European Website. Product availability differs by region and country and is subject to varied regulatory requirements.

The content of this site is reserved for Health Care Professionals only.

I am a Health Care Professional or similar.

Je suis un professionnel de santé ou assimilé.

Je ne suis pas un professionnel de santé ou assimilé.