Informationen anfordern

Diagnosesicherheit bei Brustkrebs

Das Selenia® Dimensions® Mammografiesystem

Die beispiellose Genauigkeit der 3D Mammography™ Untersuchung in einem erprobten und bewährten System

Unser bewährtes Selenia® Dimensions® System bietet die unvergleichliche Präzision unserer 3D Mammography™ Untersuchung zur früheren Erkennung von signifikant mehr invasiven Mammakarzinomen bei weniger Zweituntersuchungen im Vergleich zu 2D allein.1-6*

Das Selenia® Dimensions® System ist in zwei Hauptkonfigurationen erhältlich, die Sie mit zusätzlichen Optionen erweitern können. Dies gibt Ihnen und Ihrer Abteilung die Flexibilität, das System nach Ihren Anforderungen zu erweitern. Viele Abteilungen vertrauen bereits darauf – der Beweis sind über 7.000 installierte Systeme auf der ganzen Welt.

Die beispiellose Genauigkeit der 3D Mammography™ Untersuchung in einem erprobten und bewährten System

Sichere Diagnose auch in den schwierigsten Fällen

Weist bis zu 65 % mehr invasive Mammakarzinome nach und verringert Zweituntersuchungen um bis zu 40 % im Vergleich zu 2D allein1-6

Bessere Genauigkeit bei Frauen mit dichtem Brustgewebe im Vergleich zu 2D allein

Schnellere Scanzeit für eine angenehmere Untersuchung – 3,7 Sekunden für eine 3D Mammography™ Untersuchung1,2

Entdecken Sie ein Paket, das auf Sie und die Anforderungen Ihrer Einrichtung zugeschnitten ist

Hologic® bietet Ihnen zwei Selenia® Dimensions® Systempakete, die jeweils für 2D-, 3D- und mobile Mammografie verfügbar sind. Alle Pakete sind auf Ihre Arbeitsweise abgestimmt. Sie bieten das intelligente Design, die außergewöhnliche Effizienz und hervorragende Bildqualität, die für Diagnosesicherheit bei Brustkrebs erforderlich sind. Ganz gleich, für welches Selenia® Dimensions® Paket Sie sich entscheiden, Ihre Investition wird sich auszahlen – sowohl jetzt als auch in der Zukunft.

Mehr erfahren

*Ergebnisse von Friedewald, SM, et al. A multi-site (13), non-randomized, historical control study of 454,000 screening mammograms investigating the initial impact the introduction of the Hologic® Selenia® Dimensions® on screening outcomes. Einzelne Ergebnisse können abweichen. Die Studie stellte eine durchschnittliche Steigerung von 41 % fest und kam zu dem Ergebnis, dass mit einer Kombination aus 2D-FFDM und 3D™ Mammogrammen mit dem Hologic® 3D Mammography™-System im Vergleich zu Frauen, bei denen nur eine 2D-FFDM durchgeführt wurde, 1,2 (95 % KI: 0,8-1,6) zusätzliche invasive Mammakarzinome pro 1000 Früherkennungsuntersuchungen nachgewiesen wurden.

Quellenangabe
  1. Friedewald SM, Rafferty EA, Rose SL, et al. Breast cancer screening using tomosynthesis in combination with digital mammography. JAMA. 2014 Jun 25;311(24):2499-507.
  2. Rafferty EA, Durand MA, Conant EF, et al. Breast Cancer Screening Using Tomosynthesis and Digital Mammography in Dense and Nondense Breasts. JAMA. 2016;315(16): 1784-6.
  3. Bernardi D, Macaskill P, Pellegrini M, et. al. Breast cancer screening with tomosynthesis (3D mammography) with acquired or synthetic 2D mammography compared with 2D mammography alone (STORM-2): a population-based prospective study. Lancet Oncol. 2016 Aug;17(8):1105-13.
  4. McDonald ES, Oustimov A, Weinstein SP, et al. Effectiveness of Digital Breast Tomosynthesis Compared With Digital Mammography: Outcomes Analysis From 3 Years of Breast Cancer Screening. JAMA Oncol. 2016 Jun 1;2(6):737-43.
  5. Zuckerman SP, Conant EF, Keller BM, et al. Implementation of Synthesized Two-dimensional Mammography in a Population-based Digital Breast Tomosynthesis Screening Program. Radiology. 2016 Dec;281(3):730-736
  6. Skaane P, Bandos A, Eben EB, et al. Two-view digital breast tomosynthesis screening with synthetically reconstructed projection images: comparison with digital breast tomosynthesis with full-field digital mammographic images. Radiology. 2014 Jun;271(3):655-63.

Produkthinweis

Die folgenden Informationen über medizinische Systeme befinden sich auf der europäischen Website des 3Dimensions™ Mammografiesystems von Hologic. Die Produktverfügbarkeit ist je nach Region und Land unterschiedlich und unterliegt unterschiedlichen gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

Diese Informationen auf dieser Webseite sind ausschließlich für medizinische Fachkreise bestimmt.

Ich gehöre zu diesem Fachkreis.

Je suis un professionnel de santé ou assimilé.

Je ne suis pas un professionnel de santé ou assimilé.

Request
Information

Diagnose breast cancer with confidence

The Selenia® Dimensions® Mammography System

The unrivalled accuracy of the 3D Mammography™ exam, in a tried and trusted system

Our proven Selenia® Dimensions® system delivers the unrivalled accuracy of our 3D Mammography™ exam to detect significantly more invasive breast cancers earlier and reduce callbacks vs 2D alone.1-6*

The Selenia® Dimensions® system comes in two main configurations, from which you can add a range of options. This gives you and your department the flexibility to expand the system with your needs. A choice already made by many departments, with over 7,000 systems installed around the world.

The unrivalled accuracy of the 3D Mammography™ exam, in a tried and trusted system

Diagnose your most challenging patients with greater certainty

Detects up to 65% more invasive breast cancer, and reduce recalls by up to 40%, compared to 2D alone1-6

Superior accuracy for women with dense breasts compared to 2D alone

Faster scans for greater comfort – a 3.7 second scan time for a 3D Mammography™ exam1,2

Discover a package that works for you and your facility’s needs

Hologic® offers you two Selenia® Dimensions® mammography systems, each available in 2D, 3D™ imaging, and mobile packages. All packages are built around the way you work. They deliver the intelligent design, exceptional efficiency, and outstanding image quality needed to diagnose breast cancer with confidence. No matter which Selenia® Dimensions® package is right for you, you’ll be making an investment that pays – both now and in the future.

Request more information

*Results from Friedewald, SM, et al. a multi-site (13), non-randomized, historical control study of 454,000 screening mammograms investigating the initial impact the introduction of the Hologic® Selenia® Dimensions® on screening outcomes. Individual results may vary. The study found an average 41% increase and that 1.2 (95% CI: 0.8-1.6) additional invasive breast cancers per 1000 screening exams were found in women receiving combined 2D FFDM and 3D™ mammograms acquired with the Hologic® 3D Mammography™ System versus women receiving 2D FFDM mammograms only.

References
  1. Friedewald SM, Rafferty EA, Rose SL, et al. Breast cancer screening using tomosynthesis in combination with digital mammography. JAMA. 2014 Jun 25;311(24):2499-507.
  2. Rafferty EA, Durand MA, Conant EF, et al. Breast Cancer Screening Using Tomosynthesis and Digital Mammography in Dense and Nondense Breasts. JAMA. 2016;315(16): 1784-6.
  3. Bernardi D, Macaskill P, Pellegrini M, et. al. Breast cancer screening with tomosynthesis (3D mammography) with acquired or synthetic 2D mammography compared with 2D mammography alone (STORM-2): a population-based prospective study. Lancet Oncol. 2016 Aug;17(8):1105-13.
  4. McDonald ES, Oustimov A, Weinstein SP, et al. Effectiveness of Digital Breast Tomosynthesis Compared With Digital Mammography: Outcomes Analysis From 3 Years of Breast Cancer Screening. JAMA Oncol. 2016 Jun 1;2(6):737-43.
  5. Zuckerman SP, Conant EF, Keller BM, et al. Implementation of Synthesized Two-dimensional Mammography in a Population-based Digital Breast Tomosynthesis Screening Program. Radiology. 2016 Dec;281(3):730-736
  6. Skaane P, Bandos A, Eben EB, et al. Two-view digital breast tomosynthesis screening with synthetically reconstructed projection images: comparison with digital breast tomosynthesis with full-field digital mammographic images. Radiology. 2014 Jun;271(3):655-63.

Product Notice

You are about to access medical systems information on the Hologic 3Dimensions™ Mammography System European Website. Product availability differs by region and country and is subject to varied regulatory requirements.

The content of this site is reserved for Health Care Professionals only.

I am a Health Care Professional or similar.

Je suis un professionnel de santé ou assimilé.

Je ne suis pas un professionnel de santé ou assimilé.