Demande
d’informations

Diagnostiquez le cancer du sein en toute confiance

Le système de mammographie Selenia® Dimensions®

La précision inégalée de l’examen 3D Mammography™, dans un système testé et fiable

Notre système Selenia® Dimensions® bénéficie de la précision inégalée de notre examen 3D Mammography™ pour détecter davantage de cancers invasifs du sein beaucoup plus tôt, et pour diminuer les rappels par rapport à la 2D seule.1-6*

Le système Selenia® Dimensions® est disponible en deux configurations principales, auxquelles peuvent s’ajouter toute une gamme d’options. Vous et votre service disposez ainsi de la souplesse nécessaire pour faire évoluer le système en fonction de vos besoins. Un choix déjà fait par de nombreux services, avec plus de 7 000 systèmes installés dans le monde entier.

La précision inégalée de l’examen 3D Mammography™, dans un système testé et fiable

Diagnostiquez vos patientes les plus problématiques avec plus de certitude

Dépistez jusqu’à 65 % de cancers invasifs en plus et réduisez les rappels de 40 % par rapport à la 2D seule1-61-6

Plus grande précision pour les femmes présentant des seins denses par rapport à la 2D seule

Analyses plus rapides pour un plus grand confort (temps de balayage de 3,7 secondes pour un examen 3D Mammography™)1,2

Découvrez un système adapté à vos besoins et à ceux de votre établissement

Hologic® vous propose deux systèmes de mammographie Selenia® Dimensions®, chacun étant disponible en imagerie 2D, 3D™ et unité mobile. Tous les systèmes sont conçus en fonction de votre façon de travailler. Ils offrent une conception intelligente, une efficacité et une qualité d’image nécessaire pour diagnostiquer le cancer du sein en toute confiance. Quel que soit le système Selenia® Dimensions® qui vous convient, votre retour sur investissement se fera immédiatement, et pour longtemps.

Demander plus d’informations

*Résultats de l’étude de Friedewald, SM, et al. étude de contrôle historique multicentrique (13), non randomisée, portant sur 454 000 mammographies de dépistage et examinant l’impact initial de l’introduction du système Selenia® Dimensions® d’Hologic® sur les résultats du dépistage. Les résultats individuels peuvent varier. L’étude a constaté une augmentation moyenne de 41 % de cancers du sein détectés, soit une différence de 1,2 pour 1 000 cas (IC de 95 % : 0,8-1,6), obtenue en associant les mammographies FFDM 2D et 3D™ grâce au système 3D Mammography™ d’Hologic®, par rapport à une mammographie FFDM 2D seule.

Références
  1. Friedewald SM, Rafferty EA, Rose SL, et al. Breast cancer screening using tomosynthesis in combination with digital mammography. JAMA. 2014 Jun 25;311(24):2499-507.
  2. Rafferty EA, Durand MA, Conant EF, et al. Breast Cancer Screening Using Tomosynthesis and Digital Mammography in Dense and Nondense Breasts. JAMA. 2016;315(16): 1784-6.
  3. Bernardi D, Macaskill P, Pellegrini M, et. al. Breast cancer screening with tomosynthesis (3D mammography) with acquired or synthetic 2D mammography compared with 2D mammography alone (STORM-2): a population-based prospective study. Lancet Oncol. 2016 Aug;17(8):1105-13.
  4. McDonald ES, Oustimov A, Weinstein SP, et al. Effectiveness of Digital Breast Tomosynthesis Compared With Digital Mammography: Outcomes Analysis From 3 Years of Breast Cancer Screening. JAMA Oncol. 2016 Jun 1;2(6):737-43.
  5. Zuckerman SP, Conant EF, Keller BM, et al. Implementation of Synthesized Two-dimensional Mammography in a Population-based Digital Breast Tomosynthesis Screening Program. Radiology. 2016 Dec;281(3):730-736
  6. Skaane P, Bandos A, Eben EB, et al. Two-view digital breast tomosynthesis screening with synthetically reconstructed projection images: comparison with digital breast tomosynthesis with full-field digital mammographic images. Radiology. 2014 Jun;271(3):655-63.

Notice produit

Vous êtes sur le point d’accéder à des informations concernant des systèmes médicaux sur le site Internet européen consacré aux systèmes de mammographie 3Dimensions™ d’Hologic. La disponibilité des produits varie en fonction de la région et du pays et est soumise à diverses exigences réglementaires.

Le contenu de ce site est réservé aux professionnels de la santé.

Je suis un professionnel de la santé ou assimilé.

Je suis un professionnel de santé ou assimilé.

Je ne suis pas un professionnel de santé ou assimilé.

Request
Information

Diagnose breast cancer with confidence

The Selenia® Dimensions® Mammography System

The unrivalled accuracy of the 3D Mammography™ exam, in a tried and trusted system

Our proven Selenia® Dimensions® system delivers the unrivalled accuracy of our 3D Mammography™ exam to detect significantly more invasive breast cancers earlier and reduce callbacks vs 2D alone.1-6*

The Selenia® Dimensions® system comes in two main configurations, from which you can add a range of options. This gives you and your department the flexibility to expand the system with your needs. A choice already made by many departments, with over 7,000 systems installed around the world.

The unrivalled accuracy of the 3D Mammography™ exam, in a tried and trusted system

Diagnose your most challenging patients with greater certainty

Detects up to 65% more invasive breast cancer, and reduce recalls by up to 40%, compared to 2D alone1-6

Superior accuracy for women with dense breasts compared to 2D alone

Faster scans for greater comfort – a 3.7 second scan time for a 3D Mammography™ exam1,2

Discover a package that works for you and your facility’s needs

Hologic® offers you two Selenia® Dimensions® mammography systems, each available in 2D, 3D™ imaging, and mobile packages. All packages are built around the way you work. They deliver the intelligent design, exceptional efficiency, and outstanding image quality needed to diagnose breast cancer with confidence. No matter which Selenia® Dimensions® package is right for you, you’ll be making an investment that pays – both now and in the future.

Request more information

*Results from Friedewald, SM, et al. a multi-site (13), non-randomized, historical control study of 454,000 screening mammograms investigating the initial impact the introduction of the Hologic® Selenia® Dimensions® on screening outcomes. Individual results may vary. The study found an average 41% increase and that 1.2 (95% CI: 0.8-1.6) additional invasive breast cancers per 1000 screening exams were found in women receiving combined 2D FFDM and 3D™ mammograms acquired with the Hologic® 3D Mammography™ System versus women receiving 2D FFDM mammograms only.

References
  1. Friedewald SM, Rafferty EA, Rose SL, et al. Breast cancer screening using tomosynthesis in combination with digital mammography. JAMA. 2014 Jun 25;311(24):2499-507.
  2. Rafferty EA, Durand MA, Conant EF, et al. Breast Cancer Screening Using Tomosynthesis and Digital Mammography in Dense and Nondense Breasts. JAMA. 2016;315(16): 1784-6.
  3. Bernardi D, Macaskill P, Pellegrini M, et. al. Breast cancer screening with tomosynthesis (3D mammography) with acquired or synthetic 2D mammography compared with 2D mammography alone (STORM-2): a population-based prospective study. Lancet Oncol. 2016 Aug;17(8):1105-13.
  4. McDonald ES, Oustimov A, Weinstein SP, et al. Effectiveness of Digital Breast Tomosynthesis Compared With Digital Mammography: Outcomes Analysis From 3 Years of Breast Cancer Screening. JAMA Oncol. 2016 Jun 1;2(6):737-43.
  5. Zuckerman SP, Conant EF, Keller BM, et al. Implementation of Synthesized Two-dimensional Mammography in a Population-based Digital Breast Tomosynthesis Screening Program. Radiology. 2016 Dec;281(3):730-736
  6. Skaane P, Bandos A, Eben EB, et al. Two-view digital breast tomosynthesis screening with synthetically reconstructed projection images: comparison with digital breast tomosynthesis with full-field digital mammographic images. Radiology. 2014 Jun;271(3):655-63.

Product Notice

You are about to access medical systems information on the Hologic 3Dimensions™ Mammography System European Website. Product availability differs by region and country and is subject to varied regulatory requirements.

The content of this site is reserved for Health Care Professionals only.

I am a Health Care Professional or similar.

Je suis un professionnel de santé ou assimilé.

Je ne suis pas un professionnel de santé ou assimilé.